Crater Athletics

Fall Sports

 

Fall Sports

Football – Head Coach – Randy Waite – randy.waite@district6.org

Football – JV Coach- Wes Davis – wesathrt@gmail.com

Football – Freshman Coach – Jim Powell – jim.powell@district6.org

Football – Freshman Coach –  Bill Walker – bill.walker@district6.org

Volleyball – Head Coach – Leaf Jensen – leaf.jensen@district6.org

Girls & Boys Cross Country – Justin Loftus – justin.loftus@district6.org

Girls Soccer – Head Coach – Rianna Lee- rianna.lee@district6.org

Boys Soccer – Head Coach – Fernando Juarez- fjuarez@kuacademycharter.org

Cheer – Kristen Petersen – cratercheerleading@gmail.com

ELIGIBILITY REQUIREMENTS

For Athletic & Activity Participation

1.     Earned credit in the appropriate number of classes the previous grading period.

2.    Currently enrolled & attending the appropriate number of classes and making progress to graduation

NEW MINIMUM SATISFACTORY PROGRESS REQUIREMENTS (as of 2015-16 school year)

For Athletic & Activity Participation

 

Credits Earned Prior to Grade 10               9

Credits Earned Prior to Grade 11               20

Credits Earned Prior to Grade 12              34

 

Credits needed to Graduate                        48